43rd Musical Season of the Pierre Gianadda Foundation

Rue du Forum 59, 1920 Martigny


Description

The Pierre Gianadda Foundation is delighted to welcome the greatest stars of today's scene, many of whom will be performing for the first time in the Temple of Octodure.

Programm :
- Saturday 15th August, 8pm : Festival Musikdorf Ernen
- Sunday 23rd August, 8pm : Concert du 85ème anniversaire "Farinelli et son temps"
- Sunday 13th September, 8pm : Zermatt Music Festival & Academy
- Thursday 1st October, 8pm : 20 ans du Trio Nota Bene
- Thursday 22nd October, 8pm : "Symphonies parisiennes" CANCELLED
- Thursday 19th November, 8pm : Concert anniversaire
- Tuesday 8th December, 5pm : Concert du souvenir "A Very English Christmas"
- Sunday 20th December, 5pm : 40 ans du Choeur Novantiqua
- Sunday 31st January, 5pm
- Sunday 28th February, 5pm
- Wednesday 31st March, 8pm : Programme surprise
- Wednesday 28th April, 8pm : "Complices"
- Tuesday 1st june, 8pm : 40 ans du Quatuor Hagen

General information :

Prices :
From CHF 30.- until CHF 120.-
Sunday, the 23th August 2020 : from CHF 80.- until CHF 250.-

Contact :
+41 27 722 39 78
info@gianadda.ch
www.gianadda.ch



Contact



See the site


The 08.12.2020
The 20.12.2020
The 31.01.2021
The 28.02.2021
The 31.03.2021
The 28.04.2021
The 01.06.2021
Back to list